aplushost.blogg.se

2017 macbook air colors
2017 macbook air colors





2017 macbook air colors

It was one of the things that sold me on the MacBook way back in college, circa 2007. One of Apple's best-ever designs was the MagSafe laptop charger, magnetized plug so that, if you happened to catch the wire while walking by, it would break away from the laptop without your expensive computer crashing to the floor. It may look unfamiliar because it was only on Apple's laptops. The weird-looking port on the far left is the MagSafe charging port. I took to the new keyboard immediately, and already wish it were a standard on every other device I type on.

2017 macbook air colors

To each his/her own of course, but I have no idea what they're talking about. It's certainly less noisy than the mechanical keyboard I use on my gaming PC, and maybe a bit louder than typing on Apple's previous keyboard.įor some reason, in many reviews of the new MacBook Air, Apple's new keyboard is seen as a negative. Do I notice it? No more than I notice typing on any other keyboard.

2017 macbook air colors

The keys are somehow even more shallow than previous generations of Apple's keyboards, but they've got a new clickiness that offers more reassurance than ever before that you've actually hit a key. I can't speak to those iterations, but the latest evolution in the MacBook Air feels like another massive step forward - along the lines of the previous keyboard evolution so many years ago. In recent years, Apple has attempted to evolve its keyboard further. Suddenly I could type faster than ever before. It had shallower keys, and it was a revelation. Years ago, Apple replaced its traditional keyboards with a new type of keyboard.







2017 macbook air colors